Skip to main content

Testimonials


Read about how Dr. Martin O’Toole and the compassionate, highly trained staff at his Pasadena and Beverly Hills-area plastic surgery practice have changed the lives of their patients. These testimonials demonstrate our commitment to excellence in everything we do.

Google Logo
Facebook Logo
Realself Logo
WebMD Logo
Real Patient Rating Logo
Rate MDs Logo
Healthgrades Logo
Vitals Logo
Yelp Logo

What Our Patients are Saying

“ Breast Lift Breast Reduction Breast Implant Revision Liposuction Mommy Makeover Rhinoplasty Tummy Tuck

Doctor Martin O’Toole is about as precise of a plastic surgeon as a patient can hope for. Taking the body about and putting it back together is no easy task, but Dr. O’Toole has the eye and experience to put create results that are about as close to perfection as possible.

- 10/14/2021

“ Revision Rhinoplasty Rhinoplasty

Office was clean and organized. Pleasant to be in. Staff was exceptional with service and very clear in their requests.

- 10/14/2021

“ Breast Implant Revision

Implants were above muscle and protruding through my skin due to an issue with the implant and thin skin. Dr. O’Toole placed them under the muscle, used a mesh sling for support and they look and feel so much better.

- 10/13/2021

“ Breast Lift Breast Implant Revision

Consistently high standards; super convenient onsite surgery center; discreet office location and private parking lot; well-designed lobby area and large clean nicely-decorated powder room; sincerely pleasant staff; patient portal equipped with secure messaging; complementary quality post-op necessities; readily available written pre-op and post-op procedures, including a detailed, personalized handbook! Best of all: a relatable, attentive, calm, kind, knowledgeable, and skilled surgeon.

- 10/11/2021

“ Breast Lift Breast Reduction Tummy Tuck

Doctor spent a lot of time with explanations. Did not feel rushed.

- 10/10/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Very informative and individualized.

- 10/10/2021

“ Tummy Tuck

I have been referred to the Doctor by family and friends. From the consultation to the day of the surgery the staff was kind and professional. The day of surgery I felt confident with zero reservations. After the surgery the staff was attentive. All of my follow ups made me feel like the Doctor was very in tune with my surgery.

- 10/07/2021

“ Breast Implant Revision

Dr. O’Toole exceeded my expectations with my implant replacement surgery. He took the time in our initial consultation to go over my procedure options and help me decide the best route to go. I felt very comfortable with him from the beginning and had a lot of trust in his knowledge. The day of surgery could not of gone more smoothly. I was very lucky to have chosen Dr. O’Toole because as I was in surgery he found my old implants to be completely overfilled from previous doctor, and a lot larger then the size I thought they were. With that being said he made the best decision with having multiple implant sizes available in case this scenario happened, and choosing the best size for me with the many conversations we had. I am now a little over a month after my surgery and love my results. I could not compliment him and his staff enough. Thank you !

- 10/06/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

The staff were very welcoming and I didn’t feel like another appointment. All questions were answered without me even addressing them. I left completely informed and absolutely comfortable.

- 10/01/2021

“ Face Lift

The staff is always key in 1st impression, which will determine the overall experience with the provider, therefore my experience was an absolute delight.

- 09/29/2021

“ Brazilian Butt Lift Liposuction Scar Revision

Dr. O’toole is so informative, honest, and caring! I absolutely love his openness about risks and his knowledge of procedures. If I ever need anything else done, I know where I coming back to!

- 09/26/2021

“ Brow Lift Face Lift

I chose the surgery(s) I wanted. Everything was explained to me and the surgery was successful.

- 09/24/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

People in that office are very friendly, specially Sara, she’s trying to find a solution for everything ( in a good way), doctor is very friendly too, it’s a pleasure to work with them

- 09/23/2021

“ Tummy Tuck

Terrific communication and demeanor by entire team. Great bedside manner. Results are incredible!

- 09/23/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Everyone there is so pleasant and I always have the beat results there

- 09/22/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic Breast Implant Revision Mommy Makeover

I was treated with respect and friendliness.

- 09/16/2021

“ Chin Implant

Dr. O’Toole made me feel comfortable and had a good sense of humor to offer some comic relief when I was feeling a little nervous about my first cosmetic surgery consultation. As a whole, Sarah and the rest of the staff are friendly and seem to treat their patients with respect and dignity. I have not had my surgery yet, but I am very pleased so far with my introductory experience.

- 09/15/2021

“ Breast Implant Removal

Waited for almost an hour and only spoke to doctor for 5 minutes. Had more questions.

- 09/15/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr O’Toole always does a great job. I always leave his office feeling very satisfied with his work.

- 09/15/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic Injectable Fillers

Dr. O’Toole fully explained my options and made suggestions. He made me feel comfortable whichever way I chose to go.

- 09/15/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

great experience always friendly makes you feel comfortable

- 09/13/2021

“ Liposuction Tummy Tuck

Dr. O’Toole was very helpful and informative. He explained the whole procedure to me and all the information for after surgery.

- 09/10/2021

“ Ear Surgery / Otoplasty

My under eye bags are gone. I didn’t think my eyes would look as good as they do now. Very satisfied.

- 08/31/2021

“ Injectable Fillers

Dr was very honest and straightforward

- 08/30/2021

“ Breast Augmentation Liposuction Scar Revision

Staff was very kind and surgeon was extremely respectful and attentive.

- 08/27/2021

“ Breast Lift Tummy Tuck

The Doctor and the staff are very friendly and they answer all your questions even before you ask them

- 08/27/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

Doctor was very professional and thoroughly described options and procedures.

- 08/27/2021

“ Face Lift Neck Lift

Doctor took slot of time answering questions and explaining procedure. Did not suggest unnecessary procedures

- 08/24/2021

“ Mommy Makeover

Love the office settings. I didn’t have to wear a mask.

- 08/23/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. Martin O’Toole is awesome. I’ve been seeing him for years. His staff is also very friendly.

- 08/23/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

Personal attention by staff leading up to surgery and follow up, by staff and Dr. O’Toole. Very thorough, and made me feel at ease, especially important as I had not previously done cosmetic surgery. Dr. O’Toole has tons of experience but still plenty young and active to be highly competent.

- 08/09/2021

“ Breast Implant Removal

Nadia was very informative and accommodating.

- 08/06/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Professional, friendly, fast service,.

- 08/03/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. O’Toole and staff are very nice.

- 08/02/2021

“ Breast Implant Removal

The patient care was outstanding. My questions and concerns were addressed and I felt more confident about the procedures.

- 07/26/2021

“ Breast Lift

Clean environment. Friendly staff. Dr answered all my questions and explained thoroughly what the breast lift procedure entails.

- 07/26/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

The secretary, I believe Karen, she is the best. In addition the doctor was great with my son.

- 07/26/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Doctor and staff made me feel right at home. Dr. Otoole explained procedure very well and the best options available for my breast augmentation.

- 07/26/2021

“ Neck Lift

I am confident that Dr. O’Toole does high-quality work and that I would be pleased with the results. He took time to explain my options and the recommended procedure.

- 07/26/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

I always feel very comfortable with Dr O’Toole so I went to him for my eyelid surgery. Knowing from past experiences with him I knew that he would do a great job. My eyes look great with no scars I feel I look much younger and rested.

- 07/23/2021

“ Tummy Tuck

It was a pleasure to work with Sarah. She’s helpful, friendly and responsive.

- 07/23/2021

“ Rhinoplasty

[Highly satisfied with] The doctor’s he is very professional

- 07/22/2021

“ Tummy Tuck

Dr O’Toole was very clear about explaining my procedure. Benefits and risks. I have a lot of respect for his reputation and success stories.

- 07/20/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Highly satisfied] With the professionalism of all the staff

- 07/20/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Dr. O’Toole explained everything very simply. His office staff is so nice and helpful. I never felt embarrassed.

- 07/20/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

I LOVE THE WAY EVERYONE MADE ME AND MY MOTHER IN LAW FEEL. SARA AND DR. OTOOLE WERE VERY PERSONABLE, WHAT I MEAN IS COMMUNICATION IS A MUST AND THEY TALKED TO US LIKE WE HAD KNOWN EACH OTHER FOR YEARS-THEY DIDN’T RUSH THE CONSULT. I WISH I WOULD HAVE KNOW OF HIM FOR ALL MY 3 OTHER SURGERIES. CANT WAIT FOR MY SURGERY-EXCITED AND SCARED….

- 07/19/2021

“ Neck Lift

Love Dr. O’Toole and his staff, I will be scheduling my second neck lift with him next year.

- 07/19/2021

“ Arm Lift

I felt comfortable and well informed.

- 07/19/2021

“ Arm Lift

I liked the fact that Dr. O’Toole spent time explaining the procedures in detail along with what to expect after the surgery allowing me to make an informative decision, as to what procedures I could combine for a better result. Excited to have my surgery, as I feel confident he will do everything as a skilled Physician to produce great results.

- 07/10/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

The office staff are very pleasant and efficient. The wait time is less than 5 minutes, IF any at all. Dr. O’Toole is sweet and professional. Willing to take his time and does a great job.

- 07/07/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Very satisfied with the Dr. Martin O’Toole and his knowledge.

- 07/06/2021

“ Breast Reduction

Dr. O’Toole explained everything to me very thoroughly. I had complete faith in what he was doing.

- 07/02/2021

“ Mommy Makeover

Great results. Very happy with what I got done.

- 07/02/2021

“ Eye Bags Treatment

The staff and doctor were all very helpful and kind.

- 06/28/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Surgeon made me feel comfortable provided all the information I needed it.

- 06/24/2021

“ Arm Lift

We discussed lipo in a specific region that would have made a difference only to find out it was never done. I’m left feeling as insecure as when I started.

- 06/24/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

As always, Dr. O’toole, Sarah and his staff were kind, friendly, professional and truly wonderful!

- 06/24/2021

“ Mommy Makeover

Dr. O’Toole took the time to explain exactly what was going to happen and shared pictures of what it would like afterwards. Dr. O’Toole and his staff are very friendly and patient.

- 06/24/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

[Patient chose not to leave a comment]

- 06/23/2021

“ Tummy Tuck

I am a returning patient because I know I won’t be pressured and to know surprise he gave me realistic goals, without any pressure.

- 06/23/2021

“ Male Breast Reduction / Gynecomastia

Dr. O’Toole wanted to make sure the surgery was a success and he did all of that from start to finish plus he had a great team at the office.

“ Injectable Fillers

Dr. O Toole was extremely knowledgeable about the procedure and what could and couldn’t be accomplished, yet erred on the side of caution. I appreciate that outlook as I’m after natural results. Further, it was nearly pain-free and over in minutes, which is more than I can say about another doctor I had seen previously.

- 06/21/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Love how Dr takes the time to explain procedures and helps you make the best decisions

- 06/18/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

[Highly satisfied] Because he does great work and is a really nice person.

- 06/17/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. O’Toole always makes it a pleasant experience. He knows his clients and listens to them.

- 06/14/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

[Highly satisfied] Because he does great work and is a really nice person.

- 06/17/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. O’Toole always makes it a pleasant experience. He knows his clients and listens to them.

- 06/14/2021

“ Breast Implant Removal

Dr. O’Toole and the staff were all very helpful, kind, and patient. They answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable during my appointments leading up to my surgery, and after. I am pleased with the results of my surgery.

- 06/08/2021

“ Brow Lift

Dr O’Toole was great! He listened to me and spent a lot of time with me regarding the procedures I was interested in.

- 06/06/2021

“ Tummy Tuck

I had a tummy tuck revision, and I am pleased with the results. I never thought I could be so satisfied.

- 06/03/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

I feel very comfortable having Botox injected by a doctor that knows exactly where the facial muscles are located etc I feel the results are much better and safer too

- 06/02/2021

“ Breast Reduction

My initial visit was very encouraging, the information was complete and meeting with Dr O’Toole was very important in helping me make the decision to move forward with the procedure.

- 05/25/2021

“ Scar Revision

Well I’ve only had a consultation and I felt very comfortable with the doctors experience to do a great job with my scar revision

- 05/25/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. The Brest size suggested was perfect!

- 05/24/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

I was comfortable talking with both Sarah and Dr. O’Toole. It didn’t feel like a sterile, clinical doctor’s visit. The office is accommodating and welcoming.

- 05/23/2021

“ Cheek Implants

Dr O Toole is very knowledgable and experienced and kindly answered all my questions. He understood what results I was seeking

- 05/04/2021

“ Treatment / Procedure

Very patient doctor and staff. Answered all of my questions.

- 04/23/2021

“ Body Lift

Office staff was prompt and doctor actually called to follow up after surgery.

- 04/22/2021

“ Breast Lift

Dr. O’Toole is an artist and very detail oriented. His staff is thorough and very welcoming!

- 04/22/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Relatively painless procedure with great results. Excellent customer service. Minimal wait time once I arrived.

- 04/20/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

They never disappoint that’s why they get 5 stars!

- 04/19/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

The results are excellent.

- 04/19/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. O’Toole was amazing made me feel comfortable and the eyelid surgery was painless. I also had my first injection of Botox I felt a slight needle sting but nothing painful. I am very happy with my results. I will definitely use Dr. O’Toole again should I decide on another procedure.

- 04/19/2021

“ Breast Implant Removal

Friendly, not intimidating. Knowledgeable. Dr. O’Toole explained everything clearly. I felt very comfortable . He spent a lot of time… didn’t feel rushed.

- 04/19/2021

“ Injectable Fillers

It’s always a pleasant experience when you go for a consultation with Dr. O’Toole and his staff. The results are amazing. I feel like I’m in good hands.

- 04/08/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Dr. O’Toole and his staff were extremely professional and made me comfortable.

- 04/05/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. O’Toole checks my chart and uses the same successful technique for fillers on my face.

- 04/05/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Very professional staff

- 04/05/2021

“ Breast Reduction

I like his approach, the way he feels confident with his explanations what he is going to do, the way he does the injections.

- 04/02/2021

“ Breast Lift

Over the last 17 years I’ve had 7 procedures done with Dr. O’]Toole. Just recently procedure #8. My husband has had 2 procedures. I’m highly satisfied and beyond pleased with his work. His staff, Sarah at the desk and nurse, Nadia, have been efficient, caring, and dedicated to their profession. I have put my total trust in Dr. O’Toole and his staff over the years and am highly satisfied beyond words. Thank-you Dr. O’Toole, Nadia, and Sarah.

- 03/25/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. O’Toole is so KNOWLEDGEABLE & friendly … I love him and the staff. Have referred family & friends.

- 03/25/2021

“ Breast Implant Removal

Staff is always pleasant, helpful and honest. Dr. O’Toole has surrounded himself with a strong support system. Dr. O’Toole was very thorough on his explanation of my procedure and recovery.

- 03/25/2021

“ Breast Lift

The doctor was very nice. He is my doctor that I’m going to. I’m just getting all my funds ready.

- 03/24/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Grateful for Dr. O’Toole. He’s attentive, honest, and has a great sense of humor. I appreciate that he’s straightforward.

- 03/24/2021

“ Brazilian Butt Lift

The entire experience was very smooth and comfortable. The Doctor and staff are very friendly and professional. This is my second surgery with Dr. O’Toole. He is very straight forward with procedures and definitely the outcome has been better than expected on both procedures. I am happy with the results and definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you Dr. O’Toole and Staff.

- 03/23/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

I have gone to other locations for Botox, and I was never satisfied, because it didn’t look or feel natural. But Dr. O’Toole listens to what I want and I love the way my face looks and feels.

- 03/22/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

The experience was better than I expected and they look great.

- 03/22/2021

“ Male Breast Reduction / Gynecomastia

Great office. Great bed side manner. Excited for the next steps.

- 03/21/2021

“ Breast Implant Revision

Dr O’Toole was exceptionally fine in explaining the procedures, showing me what he will do and what I can expect. His manner was reassuring and I was quite at ease in talking with him. I am confident I will have excellent results with him!

- 03/20/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

Dr. O’Toole performed a revision blepharoplasty from a previous surgery I’d had with another doctor. I had gone to the most celebrated and highly rated specialist in Pasadena for this procedure. It was laser blepharoplasty, and was advertised as being more advanced, providing better results, and having faster healing time. The results were very subtle, and recovery was not good. I experienced severe blurry vision for weeks, and continued to have problems when reading for over a year. One eye remained puffy for months. When the swelling went down, I could not see a difference. The doctor did a touch up, but again, I was very disappointed at how subtle the change was. I sought help from Dr. O’Toole. His procedure involved making an incision along the lower eyelash rim. I was absolutely thrilled with the results. He removed some muscle and fat, and I experienced no blurry vision. The area under my eyes is much tighter and smoother. I don’t see a fat pad. I now have the results I had hoped for. I can’t say enough about how impressed I am with Dr. O’Toole’s skills.

- 03/19/2021

“ Mommy Makeover

Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

- 03/19/2021

“ Face Lift

Dr. Martin O’Toole and the staff were very professional. The doctor listened to my concerns, then explained in detail the plan toward my facelift and eyelift. The surgery went well. I recovered quicker than I imagined. I will forever be grateful!

- 03/11/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Great customer service, doctor and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable.

- 03/11/2021

“ Face Lift

Excellent Service

- 03/10/2021

“ Rhinoplasty

My nose looks great!

- 03/08/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

Dr. O’Toole is an excellent cosmetic surgeon and a really nice guy. His entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and attentive.

- 03/05/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.

- 03/04/2021

“ Rhinoplasty

Staff was excellent and put me at ease. Facility was clean and modern.

- 03/04/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Always professional. No long waiting time.

- 03/04/2021

“ Brazilian Butt Lift

They could not do what I wanted done, that other places could do.

- 02/24/2021

“ Breast Lift

Dr. O’Toole was very thorough during my consultation. He showed me many photos of results, informed me of possible scarring, and how to care for myself in recovery. He did not try to solve extra treatments in; this matters because it tells me he’s not just in it for the money. I’m a lot more comfortable with the treatment now!

- 02/24/2021

“ Breast Lift

Dr. O’Toole was very upfront, professional, and caring. I am 2 months post Op and I can not tell you how happy I am with my results. Dr. O’Toole has changed my life!

- 02/24/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

Staff was extremely polite and efficient. Dr. O’Toole was easy to talk to and shared a video of the procedure I am interested in. It reassured me that I would be in good hands. I definitely want the procedure after talking to Dr. O’Toole and viewing the video.

- 02/24/2021

“ Breast Implant Revision

I am happy with the information obtained at the appointment.

- 02/22/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

Amazing people who work at this location. Great customer service. Can’t wait to get my surgery soon.

- 02/22/2021

“ Male Breast Reduction / Gynecomastia

[Satisfied?] Yes.

- 02/22/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

Beautiful results!! My eyes looked so refreshed!! And amazing!! Thank you Dr. O’Toole.

- 02/22/2021

“ Eyelid Surgery

[Highly satisfied with] How easy it was, price, friendly.

- 02/20/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

The doctor and staff were extremely professional and compassionate.

- 02/19/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr otoole has great bedside manner and is super knowledgeable

- 01/08/2021

“ Breast Implant Removal

Dr. Martin O’Toole and his staff were incredibly professional and supportive through my explant journey. Immediately, I knew that the doctor cared about the patients needs over a financial gain. It was such a smooth experience and I am forever grateful! I feel much happier and healthy since the removal!

- 01/06/2021

“ Tummy Tuck

Dr. O’Toole explained to me in details on how he’s going to do the procedure. The staff are very nice and accommodating. They are all very professional.

- 01/03/2021

“ Liposuction

The Doctor was very helpful, very informative & answered all my question, he’s very personable. He made me feel comfortable. Also the lady at the desk, I believe her name is Sarah, she’s great! She adds a comfort to the whole process, she’s so kind, attentive and helpful, she made the experience great too.

- 01/03/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

He injected Botox exactly and only where needed. Results were perfect. He is the only doctor who has injected it with such excellent results. Previously, I have had to spend double the money to get these results, because most doctors spread it around and diminish the result. Dr. O’Toole knows exactly where to put it where it will be most effective. He explained with an anatomical diagram of muscles involved.

- 01/03/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Amazing results.

- 01/02/2021

“ Breast Augmentation

My surgery went very successful. I had easy, quick recovery.

- 01/02/2021

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Everyone is professional and friendly. Excellent service.

- 12/31/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

I love how Botox makes my forehead and crows feet disappear! Dr. O’Toole is always a pleasure to see. Nadia does a great job with laser hair removal – it is working great! I just wish I had started sooner, as white hair doesn’t work.

- 12/13/2020

“ Eyelid Surgery

The surgery went well. Dr O’toole was very good and his helper also. I was relaxed.

- 12/11/2020

“ Mommy Makeover

My consultation went very well. I’m very satisfied with Dr. O’Toole’s professionalism, knowledge and helpful guidance. Doctor was very clear on the communication and what he would do to give me a flatter tummy and conceal the scar. He gave me a very thorough and long consultation which I appreciated his time and patience. His office is so beautiful and professional vibe. Doctor has an accredited certified hospital for surgery in his office building and lab test all in one shopping which is a plus.

- 12/10/2020

“ Tummy Tuck

Highly satisfied with the services and customer service and Doctor was so nice and explained everything thoroughly.

- 12/10/2020

“ Breast Reduction

I had an excellent outcome with my breast reduction thanks to a very talented surgeon. I felt very well taken care of from start to finish. The entire staff and surgical team were very caring and attentive. The surgeon was very honest about my expectations and any possible complications although I didn’t have any. I literally feel ten years younger and look so much better.

- 12/10/2020

“ Breast Augmentation

He honestly made me feel so comfortable and was super patient. I really appreciated it.

- 12/10/2020

“ BOTOX® Therapeutic

great service. professtional friendly staff.

- 12/10/2020

“ Laser Liposuction

I was very happy with the Doctor’s knowledge and the attention he gave me to answer all my questions and concerns. Excellent Doctor.

- 11/30/2020

“ Scar Revision

Dr. O’Toole is the best plastic surgeon and also very professional and yet caring. Would never go to anyone but him for my needs. Scar is revision perfect.

- 11/25/2020

“ Mommy Makeover

Scheduling an appointment is incredibly easy. The office staff always worked me in to the schedule. The wait times are very short, I never waited in the lobby more than 5 minutes. The doctor was always punctual. He spent a sufficient amount of time explaining procedures and answering questions. Nadia and Sarah are the best! My tummy tuck results are amazing. I did not expect my tummy to look so fit and to feel so firm. The doctor has a great eye for perfection. He recommended a belly button revision after my one year post-op. I did not think that it needed to be improved, but the doctor was right! It looks that much better now. He also did a perfect job picking an implant size based on my expectations. My breasts are fuller and look great. I couldn’t be happier with my results.

- 11/24/2020

“ Face Lift

I am very satisfied with the results of my facelift and neck lift. I no longer have that look of dark shadows under my eyelids. With the neck lift I no longer have a saggy neck which adds years to the look on your face.

- 11/24/2020

“ Breast Implant Revision

I am happy with the result. I am also very happy with Dr. O’Toole because he is highly skilled and the staff as always was knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I replaced my saline implants with silicone and I am happy that these look so much more natural.

- 11/23/2020

“ Mommy Makeover

Could not be more pleased with the high quality of Dr. O’Toole’s work, as well as his caring, conscientious follow up care. A++

- 11/23/2020

“ Tummy Tuck Revision

The whole entire team was very helpful with all the help that I needed. Dr. O’Toole did a great job. I would recommend his work to anyone that is thinking of getting some surgical work done, I have recommended my family member, I have no doubt Dr. O’Toole will do his best work. Dr. O’Toole explained every step by step of my whole process made me the most comfortable patient.

- 11/11/2020

“ Tummy Tuck

He answered all my questions. He seems very caring. He gives his opinion as a doctor.

- 11/10/2020

“ Rhinoplasty

I really enjoyed your staff. The facilities are clean. Doctor was very clear.

- 11/10/2020

“ Breast Implant Removal

Staff is great! The Doctor took his time with me and was very efficient.

- 11/09/2020

“ Eyelid Surgery

Everyone in the clinic was friendly the doctor took his time to explain everything to me. When I’m ready I will go there definitely.

- 11/03/2020

“ Rhinoplasty

The facility was beautiful and the staff were all so sweet. Dr. O’Toole was extremely informative and easy to speak to and relieved any anxieties we had and answered all of our questions.

- 10/30/2020

“ Tummy Tuck

The first thing I liked about the experience was the nice location. The establishment was classy and comfortable which made me feel appreciated. Dr. O’Toole was very nice, professional, and I know he’s going to do an amazing job.

- 10/30/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

BOTOX® Cosmetic

- 10/29/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

It raises my brows and helps with crows feet.

- 10/29/2020

“ Tummy Tuck

Dr. O’Toole & staff were very kind and personable! Dr. O’Toole took his time explaining the procedures & his work is impeccable.

- 10/27/2020

“ Ear Surgery / Otoplasty

Good information, confident in getting surgery from Dr. O’Toole soon.

- 10/27/2020

“ Arm Lift

He is a great plastic surgeon very professional and great as a person .

- 10/21/2020

“ Injectable Fillers

The same consistent courteous and thoughtful service I have always received from Dr. O’Toole and his staff.

- 10/18/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Staff is always super friendly and Dr. O’Toole is super knowledgeable.

- 10/18/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. O’Toole and his staff are extremely kind, friendly, polite, pleasant, accommodating and professional. Sarah and Nadia are warm, sincere and caring people who make you feel welcome and appreciated. Dr. O’Toole takes an interest in you as a person, not just a patient, ensuring that you feel valued.

- 10/18/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Office staff friendly, Dr. O’Toole is thorough.

- 10/18/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. O’Toole is an excellent physician. He answers all my questions and concerns. His staff is very professional and friendly.

- 10/13/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Very professional with great results.

- 10/12/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

I’m highly satisfied because Dr. O’Toole is very experienced and his team is very professional, the environment at his office is great.

- 10/12/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. O’Toole is very professional and competent as a Plastic Surgeon!

- 10/12/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

The experience met my expectation from beginning to end.

- 10/12/2020

“ Tummy Tuck

Muy profesionales muy amables increíblemente el doctor te mira de en persona y te esplica claramente el proceso increíble mi experiencia me encanto la familiaridad con la que te tratan encantada espero mi día para un gran cambio [Translation: Very professional, very kind, incredible doctor that looks at you in person, and clearly explains to you the incredible process, my experience I loved the familiarity with which they treat you, delighted I hope my day for a great change.]

- 10/12/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Doctor was on time and all CDC regulations regarding COVID-19 were followed. Doctor professional 100%. Extremely happy with the procedure.

- 10/12/2020

“ Tummy Tuck

Very professional. Clean office and nice staff.

- 10/12/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Very efficient staff and lovely office.

- 10/12/2020

“ BOTOX® Cosmetic

Love Dr. O’toole and his staff! Always fries and helpful.

- 10/12/2020

“ Mommy Makeover

Dr. O’Toole & his staff made feel comfortable, not like just another patient coming thru the door. I have & will recommend Dr. O’Toole & his staff, for their professionalism & friendliness. [Single best thing is…] Being able to have a Doctor & staff, willing to answer any questions after surgery.

- 10/12/2020

“ Breast Lift

I was highly satisfied, because I was able to return to Dr. Martin O’Toole. He had done a tummy tuck for me in 1997, which change my life for the better. I feel very confident that he will perform my procedures in the utmost professional and caring way he did the first time.

- 10/01/2020

“ Tummy Tuck

Staff was welcoming. Doctor was very thorough and honest. I can tell he’s very detail oriented and I very much appreciate that.

- 09/28/2020

“ Body Lift

Doctor was very caring and hands on. Stomach scars are almost gone after two months. Staff is attentive and helpful.

- 09/28/2020

“ Breast Implant Revision

The office is beautiful and clean and the staff is highly professional!

- 09/28/2020

“ Treatment / Procedure

I love Dr. O’Toole and his entire staff. I have had several other elective procedures over the years, and will never go to another plastic surgeon, EVER!! He is simply the best!!

- 09/15/2020

“ Breast Reduction

Dr. O’Toole did a great job stitching incisions. Small & tight stitches that healed fast & straight. He listened carefully to what I wanted and did exactly that. My hope bra (hope it fits bra) that I brought with me fits perfect. His explanations of what to expect after surgery was very accurate.

- 09/14/2020

“ Neck Lift

It was pleasant, my questions and concerns were answered and I did not feel rushed.

- 09/01/2020

“ Face Lift

He is honest and helps me make the right choice on what I want to get the best possible results for my goals to be the best me I can be.

- 09/01/2020

“ Breast Reduction

Dr.O’Toole was very honest and really took his time with me and answered all of my questions. Although the practice doesn’t deal directly with insurance, the doctor is still preauthing the breast reduction for me as there is a possibility my insurance may pay for part of the surgery. This makes me extremely satisfied that I may get some reimbursement back.

- 08/31/2020

“ Breast Lift

Friendly staff, informative, nice and clean! Doctor was very nice and genuine.

- 08/18/2020

“ Tummy Tuck

The doctor was very honest and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable and confident about my decisions. I am looking forward to scheduling my surgery.

- 08/18/2020

“ Breast Implant Removal

Very professional, polite, and non intrusive staff, who instilled comfort and confidence. A calming environment. A positive experience.

- 02/04/2020

Contact Dr. Martin O’Toole

The gratitude of the patients who have come through Dr. Martin O’Toole’s Pasadena and Beverly Hills-area plastic surgery practice serve as a true testament to our commitment to patient satisfaction. To learn more about Dr. O’Toole and the procedures he offers, contact us today and schedule a private consultation.